Executive & Directors (Windsor Minor Hockey Association)

PrintExecutive & Directors

Windsor Minor Hockey Association

P.O.Box 713 Station 'A'

Windsor, Ontario  N9A 6N4

Phone: 519-254-1739

[email protected]

List of Executive Members
  • Dean Lapierre
    Executive Photo
    President / Sponsors / Insurance Contact Show Bio
  • Rick Pare
    Executive Photo
    Executive Vice President / Police Clearance Contact
  • Chantel Burns
    Executive Photo
    Registrar / OMHA Representative / Rosters
  • Franca Poisson
    Executive Photo
  • Wayne Martin
    Executive Photo
    Vice President of House (Atom- Midget)
  • Judy Wylie
    Executive Photo
    Vice President (Novice and below)
  • Josh Pinese
    Executive Photo
    Ice Scheduler / Website
  • Al Iatonna
    Executive Photo
    Abuse and Harassment Advisor
  • Valerie Coletti
    Executive Photo
    Secretary / Fundraising
  • Ron Lohnes
    Executive Photo
    Director of Clinics / Skills / Parent R.I.S
  • Kipp Van Kuren
    Executive Photo
    Director of Refs / Time Keepers / Tournaments
  • Kelly Impens
    Executive Photo
    Director House
  • Shannon Munson
    Executive Photo
    Director House (Bantam-Midget)
  • Kirk Thibert
    Executive Photo
    Director Equiptment/ House (Atom-Peewee)
  • Doug Tellerd
    Executive Photo
    Director Novice and below
Other Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Windsor Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Windsor Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow Windsor Minor Hockey Association on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from wmha.net on Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 9:31 PM