Organization Contact List (Windsor Minor Hockey Association)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveJosh PinesePresident519-990-4860 (c)
ExecutiveShannon MunsonExecutive Vice President
ExecutiveKipp Van KurenVP of Travel519-980-1931 (c)
ExecutiveMari Otero-JonesVice President of House Major
ExecutiveWayne TomkinsVice President of House (Minor)
ExecutiveValerie ColettiSecretary
ExecutiveFranca PoissonTreasurer
ExecutiveJudy WylieRegistrar / OMHA Representative
ExecutiveDerek Treverton Director of Coaches
ExecutiveDoug TellerdDirector of Travel519-818-4638 (c)
ExecutiveRon LohnesDirector of Clinics / Skills / Parent R.I.S
ExecutiveMarc McMahonReferee in Charge
ExecutiveAndrew LewisIce Scheduler
ExecutiveFrank Providenti Director of Risk Management
ExecutiveC.J. BakeDirector of U9
ExecutiveDana HitchcockDirector of House (Major)
ExecutiveEmily WaghornDirector of U7
ExecutiveCraig PooleDirector of Equipment
ExecutiveRenee MacDonaldDirector of Fundraising
ExecutiveSergey BogdanovDirector of Website
ExecutiveMelissa SampsonDirector at Large
Travel - U8 (2014)Matt BoroskiCoach
Travel - U9 AA 2013Justin GarantCoach
Travel - U10 AA 2012John UzCoach
Travel - U11 AA 2011Ken FournierCoach
Travel - U12 AA 2010Eric BainCoach
Travel - U13 AA 2009Kerry KnightCoach
Travel - U14 AA 2008Doug RawlingsCoach
Travel - U15 AA 2007Brendon AngerCoach
Travel - U16 AA 2006George VorosCoach
Travel - U18 AA 05/04Mike StannardCoach
Other Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Brian's Source for sports
  • Littles Lawn Care
  • Brimstone Games
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Windsor Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Windsor Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow Windsor Minor Hockey Association on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 10:21 PM