2022 BURSARY PROGRAM WINNERS, News (Windsor Minor Hockey Association)

News Article
News Article Image
Jul 18, 2022 | admin | 966 views
We are so proud to announce the 2022 winners of the WMHA Bursary Program!   

Each of these fine young athletes have achieved a high standard of academic excellence, served their community and have made a commitment to continue their education to the post-secondary level. 

The WMHA Board of Directors wishes them continued success throughout their post-secondary education and beyond.  

Congratulations on a job well done!!

Jack Cooney

Brandon Lohnes

Jason Polidori

Tyler Sterling

Tyler Tomkins

Nicholas Wylie
Brian's Source for sports
Brian's is a locally owned and operated supplier of hockey equipment, skates, sticks, team apparel and much more. Stop by at 1495 Tecumseh Rd. East for all your hockey needs.
Sharp EH!
Email: [email protected]