2016-2017 Details, Seasons (Windsor Minor Hockey Association)

Print2016-2017 Details
Travel Home
  • 5 - 7 - 0
    2016-2017 Tyke Select
    No coaches have been assigned to this team. Team staff include Ted Arcand, Agnes Mazza, Jodie Trojand, Jackson Arcand, Matthew Bornais.
  • 9 - 38 - 6
    2016-2017 Novice AA
    Coached by Brian Pougnet, Steve Langlois. Team staff include Scott Senay, Terri Ward, Julie Hetherington, Marisa Serra-Albano, Kevin Dunne, Craig Russett, Mike Seguin, Jimi St. John.
  • 25 - 19 - 7
    2016-2017 Novice AE
    Coached by Kyle Trudell, Jason Ingratta. Team staff include Jason Schneider, Shannon Munson, Jessica Frederick, Kelly Dagenais, Nick Denault. Sponsored by Carswell Chiropractic and Massage.
  • 29 - 26 - 8
    2016-2017 Atom Minor
    Coached by Len Boismier, Craig Hotham. Team staff include Steve Machan, Bill Lester, Orlando Nalli.
  • 27 - 25 - 9
    2016-2017 Atom Major
    Coached by Elmer Carmichael, Chad Pillon. Team staff include Cesar Frias, Franca Poisson, Mark Mouawad, Brian Lyder. Sponsored by Middaugh Financial, Canada Relink Call2talk, River Towne Dental, Castlebreck, Inc., Vollmer, Gregory D. Garant, A Place To Grow Childcare, Eyewares of Windsor. Latest news: "Atom Major AA - Clash in Columbus Champions" (Oct 09).
  • 22 - 24 - 8
    2016-2017 Atom AE
    Coached by Scott Jeffery, Chris Thomas, Tim Whitson. Team staff include Krys Vollans, Jessica Frederick-Mosey, Chad Maluske, Chris Conrod, Jeff Rumford, Bobby Tritler, Mike Vespa. Sponsored by Brian's Sports Shop. Latest news: "The preseason is over..now the true season starts!!!" (Dec 31).
  • 25 - 27 - 8
    2016-2017 Pee Wee Minor
    Coached by Sean Sinasac, Peter Carvallo. Team staff include Shane Malette, Frank Chauvin, Goran Ristic, Rio Anzolin, Brett Werstein.
  • 31 - 24 - 9
    2016-2017 Pee Wee Major
    Coached by Rob DiCiocco, Darren Smith. Team staff include Colin Penney, Shari Tadiello, John Olafson, Brandon DiCiocco, Rod Isbister, Ken Kapusniak.
  • 36 - 13 - 8
    2016-2017 PeeWee AE
    Coached by Kerry Knight, Gus Moscatello. Team staff include Kevin Bryan, Ron Lohnes, Anthony Pizzo.
  • 32 - 24 - 3
    2016-2017 Bantam Minor
    Coached by Todd Latrielle. Team staff include Matt Leckie, Zorica Bosev, Ruth Parriera, Ron Cunningham, Jack Bailey, Brett Smith. Sponsored by Journey Financial Services, Dr David Jasey, ViSalus, Mike's Machine Shop.
  • 33 - 20 - 7
    2016-2017 Bantam Major
    Coached by Scott Senay, Mike Moore, John Olafson. Team staff include Rob Murphy, Jackie Bordignon, Eleanor Doe, Jeff Bennett, Brian Donnelly.
  • 30 - 19 - 8
    2016-2017 Bantam AE
    Coached by Kirby McArdle, Kerry Knight, Collin Patterson. Team staff include Jason Munson, Natalie McCloskey, Pete Wasylyk. Latest news: "South Bend Tournament" (Dec 01).
  • 25 - 28 - 6
    2016-2017 Midget Minor
    Coached by Jonathan Shanahan, Steve Stansfield. Team staff include Justin Lesansky, Brendan Hergott, Carl Lavoy, Bob Bellacicco.
  • 40 - 19 - 5
    2016-2017 Midget Major
    Coached by Barrie MacDonald, Al Cote, Rob Lapointe, Doug Pickersgill. Team staff include Tony Liburdi, Joanne Nadeau.
  • No Scores Reported2016-2017 Midget AE
    No coaches have been assigned to this team.
  • No Scores Reported2016-2017 Referee School
    No coaches have been assigned to this team.
Other Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Littles Lawn Care
  • Cadotte Hockey Academy
  • Provincial Chrysler
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Windsor Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Windsor Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow Windsor Minor Hockey Association on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from wmha.net on Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 5:39 AM