Roster, U12 AA 2010, Travel, Travel (Windsor Minor Hockey Association)

PrintPlayer Roster
Massimo MacMillan2010G
Bryson Snelgrove2010G
Nolan Bain2010
Ethan Brebric2010
Hunter Comtois2010
John Fountaine2010
Will Grady2010
Camden Jackson2010
Larry Jeffrey2010
Evan Junck2010
Michael Mariani2010
Xavier Paulin2010
Matias Pavkovic2010
Robert Racicot2010
Sophia Sperduti2010
Jonathan Stewart2010
Gray Williams2010
View Another Team
View Another Category
View AllOur Sponsors
Brian's Source for sports
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Windsor Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Windsor Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow Windsor Minor Hockey Association on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Coaching Staff
Team Staff
Printed from on Monday, October 25, 2021 at 9:37 PM